Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68197847 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Cambridge, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile! About me: I'm always trying new things and having fun, whether it's cooking a new dish, trying a new sport, or traveling to a new country. I love dressing up and going out, but I balance that with an engineering career and physics degrees from MIT. I'm close to my family and friends and always make time for the important relationships in my life. Some of my favorite things to do are kayaking, swimming, curling up with a good mystery, drawing and painting, and spending time with people I love.

I'm looking for a life partner who is optimistic and happy and enjoys life as much as I do!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, English
Shwetamber
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan , India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Dancing, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksClassic literature, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Winter Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.