Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63121893 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an Operations manager in the service industry. Pleasant person with a contemporary outlook, she is passionate about her work and likes to maintain a good work life balance.Her hobbies include reading, movies, music and traveling.

An Economics (hons) graduate from Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi, my sister has completed her MBA (Finance) from ICFAI, Hyderabad and is working in Pune since the last four years.

My father is a businessman, while my mother is a homemaker. They are settled in Kolkata for the past several decades even though my father originally belongs to Delhi, while my mother is from Kolkata.
I have an elder brother who is well settled in the family business in Kolkata and is married.
I am working in Delhi as a finance professional in an NBFC.
My sister is the youngest sibling.

Most of the members in my extended family have business backgrounds.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.