Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44928356 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very fun loving, caring, good looking, smart, intelligent and an ambitious person with a great sense of humor. She is very talented, full of energy, modern and very passionate about life. She is a friendly person with many creative interests. She holds her family very close to her heart and values friendship and relationships.


she is really an accomplished girl and virtuous enough to be equally best at home and office.
she has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time.She is an excellent cook and knows to cook a variety of cuisines.

Given her beliefs and value system in life,she is going to be an inspiring,compatible and enviable life companion.
She is a Computer science Engineer, and has done her MBA from Indian School of Business (ISB). She is currently working in Mumbai in one of the top FMCG Companies.

We are looking for a boy who is working in Mumbai only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Jamshedpur
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.