Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43166861 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit about Me!


I just find myself happy with the simple things in Life, Appreciating the blessings God gave me. Have very positive point of views. No Ego, No Attitude. Very calm person. I look into what tomorrow hold and forget about what happened yesterday.

I have been brought up in the United Arab Emirates & lived here all my life. My Roots are from GOA. Me and the family are Portuguese National. Have been blessed with a very lavish lifestyle as we live in the comfort zone of Dubai, I don't know what the future holds for me but, I am prepared to move to another Country to suit my future partner & lifestyle. I am a very out going person. I believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. Always love to be jolly. Have a great sense of humor. Love kids.
Don't Drink,
Don't smoke,
doesn't bother me if my partner does. Trendy. Very social. Well known & very influential in the Government sector & Name Visible on Loginal Ruling family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Portugal
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani, Portuguese, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Portugal / Goa,India, with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Konkani
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.