Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39255832 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a Mechanical Engineer from Cornell, worked for a Japanese MNC (2.5 years in Japan and 1.5 years in Chicago) and is now pursuing a full time MBA in Chicago. She is well cultured, has grown up in Singapore.

She enjoys dancing, travelling, reading different genres of books and practices yoga. She is extremely passionate about her work. Her friends call her affectionate, ambitious, energetic, hard working, passionate, respectful and thoughtful. We love our daughter very much and look forward to finding her an ideal match.

About the family:
Father is a senior executive position in a MNC at India . Mother is a homemaker, postgraduate in science. Younger sister finishing undergrad in Georgia Inst.Tech, US and about to take up job in San Francisco.

We are looking for a groom with a Masters degree (Preferably UG from USA) , working in USA with a similar/matching personality... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Alwar
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from North India JAIPUR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.