Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35636355 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar,kannaujia
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • .My son is a straight forward person with confidence and persistence as main traits and is very ambitious. His colleagues consider him a go getter and achiever. Good Communication skills, ability to gel along with people and good sense of humor are his strengths.
    Being from a Defense family, adaptability, flexibility and discipline are in his blood.
    He is an MBA from a reputed B-School (Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies). He also holds a Masters degree in Economics. Prior to that he completed his Bachelors in Commerce.
    He has a corporate experience of 6 years in reputed companies.
    Presently working as Manager in General Electric, one of the top 5 Fortune 500 Companies, Currently located in Delhi NCR
    I (Father) am an Ex-serviceman (Indian Air force). Now working with Air India Ltd. Presently located in Delhi. Mother is a housewife. Younger brother has completed his Engineering, preparing for MBA. Elder sister is PGDHRM, Msc Chemistry. , BEd and is married. She currently lives in Gurgaon. Brother-in-law is employed with Honda Automobiles.
    I am looking for a daughter-in-law who is intelligent to talk to, confident and well educated. Not looking for only life partner but also a friend for his life. I believe that Husband & wife are equal partners with equal rights & responsibilities. Just like two bodies and one soul.N
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sonar,kannaujia
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lakhisarai, Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs
    • Blues, Instrumental - Indian, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.