Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33639857 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Church of North India (CNI),Church,portestant
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from Sinhgad College of Arts, Science and Commerce. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - passed way, and have 2 brothers and a sister. We hail from Negro. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Funny, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working and Sweet. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening To Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television and Writing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Church of North India (CNI), Church,portestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from nagar with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.