Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Introductions are often tricky. I may want to describe myself the way I am, yet I might not be completely honest since it is quite obvious no one in his normal senses would highlight negative characteristics about oneself. Its often better to know someone in person or atleast by having a good conversation.
    But strictly following the matrimonial protocols, I will try to reveal as much as I can. How much ever I want to be described as a regular guy, my friends would rather have it otherwise and descibe me as the most unusually fun guy and thats what I actually stand for. I like to have fun in my personal as well as professional life. Also I have a very positive outlook towards life and even my work and am not at all a good cribber.. :) Having said that, I am damn serious about my work and the way I am projected at the workplace. And I try to be really creative about the solutioning aspect of my work although being in an IT service sector, thats a crime.. :) My next level of aspiration is to get into a decision making role which I am slowly and steadily working towards... :)

    I am a big movie buff but off late my movie watching has gone for a toss. Also I am a n avid Netflix buff which means watching majority of the TV shows, movies at any given free time.
    I love travelling and am a foodie too. I have taken to gym workouts seriously to shed some of the extra kilos I have gained thanks to my desk job. And another really good thing about me is I like being surrounded with people i.e. I love making friends and having good deep conversations about any other topic in this world. So boredom is definitely not an option with me.. :) I always like to make things a little interesting.

    I am quite a family person, love my parents, my brother, sis in law and my newborn nephew who I am dying to meet. My complete family is settled in Thane and I maybe planning to settle in India in distant future to be close to my near and dear ones. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
    And as I mentioned earlier, I have a huge gang of friends right from my engineering days as well as my office time and am never short of people when it comes to really hanging out anywhere or making long trips.. :)

    I am not really sure about what I am really looking for but someone who understands me and is compatible are the most basic things I am looking for. And a sense of humor is a bonus.. ;) And all of this is best understood only when we talk to each other making it a very organic process rather than some kind of a setup... :) Please feel free to mail me .
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nitte, Siddakatte
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Richmond, Virginia
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.