- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 17
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Fashion
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,hindu
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have secured 10+2, short term computer course and beautician courses and currently working as a part-time beautician. My height is 115cm, however it does not prevent me from doing any physical activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Hindu
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Beautician with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Writing, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 5"(134cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.