Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11453319 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Dhiman
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hello
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a simple and a soft hearted guy, living with positive attitude, believe in living life as a blend of both traditional and modern thought. .Graduated in commerce from Panjab University, done PGDCA, pursuing M.Com through correspondence course and preparing for the competitive exams. At present i am working as a government employee. My parents are quite simple and totally adorable. My mother is the best person i have come across in my life. She is a Technical officer (Govt employee). I have a younger sister studying in B. tech (final year). My father runs his own Clinic. My life partner should be someone with whom i can walk hand in hand in all walks of life, who shares the same mindset as mine, should be intelligent, well educated, understanding by nature and should be a person with good moral and family values
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia,Dhiman
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Defense Services (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 20 to 27
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
    • Ambala, Chandigarh, Panchkula, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Patiala... more
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.