Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10043540 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Shia Isna asheri
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is working as Senior Manager- Finance
    & Compliance at reputed Incubation Centre at one of the Indian's premier
    business school since last five years now. Prior to that, she was Senior
    Auditor at a CA firm for two years. She had also worked as Principal in primary
    schools during her masters for two years. She is an M. Com, B. Ed, CS (Inter) and
    also pursuing her Final year of CS parallel to her job. She is hardworking and
    cheerful person with strong moral and social values with a reputation of bringing
    lively environment wherever she goes.


    Her previous marriage was unfortunate because there was lack of
    compatibility between them.


    About our family- We are from traditional Muslim family with modern
    outlook and way of living. We are open minded and firm believer in equality of
    all humans and religions.


    We are looking for a person who is well educated, financially
    independent, mature and understanding about various complexities of life
    and yet maintains a light and happy environment around.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Shia Isna asheri
    • Gujarati
    • Five times
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.