Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04521023 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Punjabi
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a close knit family with modern values. We, as a family have travelled and lived all over the world because I(dad) used to work for Schlumberger in a senior position (GM). Schlumberger, an Oil and Gas services, is worldwide, thus our children got the chance to travel, live and absorb a lot of cultures.

    Our son works as a GM at the WACA currently.

    Our Daughter, Name Visible on Login, is currently a recruiting manager at a local company in Perth. Our daughter has Indian values but a modern outlook to life. We would like her to meet with like minded boys who have grown up in Australia and are a good blend of Indian values and modern outlook to life in general, having a diverse range of friends of many nationalities.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Australia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Human Resources Professional
    • AUD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Perth, Western Australia
    • Australia
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.