Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02529085 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a graduate from IIT. He has a good sense of humor, loves music and is a travel & technology enthusiast. His interests varies from cooking to human psychology.He appreciates intellect and keeps a rational attitude towards life. He is calm and poised.We seek to find a compatible partner for his journey of life.

We are looking for an educated girl with values and wonderful thought process. We do not believe in the archaic caste system. We take marriage as a union of two souls and thus are more interested in the girl rather than her extended family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.