Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01904872 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are in Dubai for the past 37 years. We are from Vadakkethalackal Polachirackal family, Mavelikara. Our daughter is born and brought up in Dubai. We are looking for a Partner who is having professional qualification, or equivalent,good looking and God loving. We have another daughter who is already married and both she and her husband are working here in Dubai.We are blessed with one grandson.

    About myself
    As my parents have stated above,I have been brought up in UAE and I am looking for someone who is qualified enough to support and above all who fears GOD.
    My present life work,comeback and spend time with my family especially spending quality time with my nephew(you indeed forget all your worries when spending time with little ones....this is what I believe)
    At times I am witty when required ,I love going out and spending some quality time with my sister and girlfriends.
    For me my family is precious and I hope the person who spends time with me feel the same for them & viceversa.
    The reason I am looking for a person in UAE because I am working ,but I am still keeping my options open(Important-which i have not stated before)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mavelikara
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Human Resources Professional
    • AED 120K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Kuwait... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.