Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00319093 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,mathur vaish
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. I am working as a Govt officer (Deputy Excise Commissioner) in Uttrakhand.
    My son has done his Masters from IIT Roorkee. He is currently working in a Public Sector (NHPC Ltd) in Design-Electrical Division. His friends describe him as Honest, Affectionate and Caring.
    We hail from Agra. His mother is a homemaker, and have two sisters, one of whom is married. Elder sister is working as a scientist in ISRO, younger one has completed Masters from TISS, then joined M.Phil Cambridge University UK (Commonwealth Scholar), Currently pursuing PhD from NUS Singapore.

    We are looking for someone who can be part of family and has faith in God.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,mathur vaish
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • agra
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • History, Science Fiction
    • Badminton, Football / Soccer
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.