Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21882782 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,24 Manai Telugu Chettiar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I don't think one can get to know other with the words described here :) Yet to give the initial push, here it goes... I am a simple, traditional, humorous and friendly person, born and brought up in Coimbatore. I have my bachelors in Information Technology and am currently working as a Consultant in an MNC in US.
    Love spending time with family and friends, passionate about exploring new places and trying new dishes :) My free time goes off with movies, music, hanging out with frnds and travelling around...
    Looking for someone who is ambitious and has a zest for living, trying new things and enjoys every moment in life. One who is independent in his thoughts and appreciates others as well.
    Thanks for stopping by, drop a message to know more!
    Gud luck with your search!
    Father: Credit Officer in SBI, Mom: Home maker, Sister - Working in IT.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chettiar,24 Manai Telugu Chettiar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Coimbatore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chettiar
    • Tamil
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.