Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98371473 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    Well I really don't know where to start with this so I'll be honest and say whatever is on my mind. My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born in Montreal, Quebec and currently living and working in the city of Winnipeg, Manitoba. I graduated with a Bachelors of Engineering in 2008 from McGill University in Montreal.

    Even though I was brought up in Canada and hold my culture and traditional values very close to me. I believe that I am able to balance both traditional and western cultures and influences. My family is very important to me especially my parents, they are my inspiration. I consider myself intelligent, funny, and adventurous. I love adventure and would love to meet a girl to seeks adventure in all aspects of life. I'm looking for a girl who is funny, down to earth, intelligent and most importantly will always put a smile on my face.nnMy parents are very close and dear to me. I admire and respect them alot in all aspects of life. They are an example of what I try to strive to be in life.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lohana
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Winnipeg, Manitoba
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Pop, Rap
    • Action / Suspense
    • Athletics, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Tennis
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.