Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69504903 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings !!

    I come from an Agarwal-Name Visible on Login family.Our Ancestral place is in West-UP , but family is settled in Lucknow.
    My father is a businessman dealing in Cement,Steel,Real Estate,wealth management through stocks and shares.We Have a joined business with our paternal uncle.
    My mother is a homemaker.
    I have a younger brother doing real estate work in Lucknow.

    Family Details :
    Buaji - One of them is married to a business family of Pali,Rajasthan.Second is married to a professor in Hissar University.
    My mom is from Haridwar.Maternal uncles are settled in business in Haridwar.

    About Me :

    I believe life is meant to be lived so we should live it to the fullest . Accept things coming our way.Enjoy every moment we can , smile and make people smile. What matters most between people is love , thats something you live for and die for. Without love , life is meaningless. Whatever in this nature is beautiful ,its coz of our love towards them. Same works for people and life partner.

    I am religious but not orthodox .I respect my partner's religious sentiments.

    I believe that honesty and trust is the basis of any relation and thats what I am looking for in my better half.

    My Interests and Hobbies:

    I have varied interests which change with time.I have done trekking,traveling,camping. I love to travel and always have my travel calendar ready to move out. Enjoy doing photography of hills,beaches,sunrise,sunsets etc.
    I enjoy cooking.In Fact now I have good experience in this domain ( at least thats what my Mom feels).
    I love music , not just listening but have played electronic keyboard.I listen to all genres depending on my mood.
    I enjoy long drives

    What I feel about my life partner :

    I am looking for a partner who wants to enjoy every moment in her life. A happy,bubbly kind of person. Who loves exploring new places,travel around ,trying out new recipes together and the list goes on. I want to be with a person with whom I get a crazy love kind of feeling.

    As I mentioned earlier, I respect my partner's religious sentiments. An orthodox person would find it difficult with me.

    I would love to assist my partner in setting up and handling her business.When We are getting united in a strong bond of love,friendship and marriage then of course our dreams have to unite too.
    I believe nothing can be better than to fulfill dreams of your life partner.Whether she wants to study further,be a business owner , travel ,or anything other, I would support her in all her endeavours to my best possible ability. I am quite open to relocation depending on my partner's preference.

    More of it , when we communicate further .

    Thanks and All the best for your search.

    P.S. - There are certain basic criteria , though they have been mentioned , but still would like to summarize here :

    Height - 5.5 to 5.9 Diet - Vegetarian
    Religion - Hindu- Agarwal,Baniya, Name Visible on Login
    Family Background - Business family
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Khandelwal, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • English, Hindi, Marwari
    • Not Important
    • INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Veg, Jain
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.