Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97198571 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I consider myself an idealist, easy going, down to earth, spiritual and an explorer at heart. I am self-motivated person - very focused towards my personal and professional goals. I love to travel and explore new places. Unfortunately my lifestyle is very busy but still I find out enough time to give priority to my family, friends and myself.

    Basically I am from India, did my professional qualifications and degree from England, worked here for couple of years, been to states for half a year and now I am back to my London lifestyle :)

    I will like to meet someone with liberal life style along with strong family values. Someone who can take life seriously but live to the fullest. I believe two different people can stay together only if they have good understanding and respect each other's point of view.

    P.S.:- If you are not very focused and do not love what you do in your life then please do not bother sending or accepting my request.

    If you feel its worth starting a conversation then feel free to drop me an email, Good luck for your search!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.