Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92386527 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Saliya,pattariya, devanga, padmashali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter works at a highly reputed 3D Animation & Visual Effects
    Studio in Mumbai doing CG special effects for major Hollywood movies.

    She has completed PG Diploma in 3D Animation & VFX & also done
    her graduation from the University of Mumbai with a Bachelor of Science
    Degree in Mathematics & Computer Programming.

    She is smart, optimistic, down to earth & very creative person.

    Her hobbies & interests are - reading, writing, dancing, drawing,
    singing, playing guitar, listening to music, digital photography etc.

    Our family has been settled in Thane city for more than 35 years.
    I run a private business. Her mother is a housewife while
    her elder brother is an IT Engg. working at Accenture (Mumbai).

    We would like to find her a life partner who is family oriented, simple
    & well educated preferably from Mumbai, Banglore, USA, UK, Canada.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saliya,pattariya, devanga, padmashali
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Trikaripur, Kasargod. Dt
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Maniyani, Hindu:Nair - Vaniya, Hindu:Padmashali, Hindu:Saliya
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.