Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88660580 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,kaloti
  • Hoshiarpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • looking 4 partner to be with me forever........ demand for N. R. I..... EDUCATED PERSON.Hi ! I am GITU , looking 4 a lifepartner to be with me foreverrrrr.
    I am shy nd serious by nature nd also wanted an understanding
    nd optimistic patner respecting his elders. I did my graduation from Punjab University nd post graduation from Allahabad university.and also having the degree of fashion designing.It was really a good experience during my studies nd also tending to more do further studies.

    Belonging to saini sikh family.Literally, we all respect our Religion, Customs and Almighty God. I am living in Punjab with my family.i have one brother who is married nd settled in canada and also having two sisters one settled in italy with her family and other settled in england.we all have love and affection towards each other and also care for each other.we really have a lovely familyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini,kaloti
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • hoshiarpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hoshiarpur, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Mehendi Designing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Remixes
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.