Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60521791 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,parayar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister who completed her graduation in B.E(ECE) and currently working as a senior software engineer in a reputed MNC at Chennai and just return back from US.She is caring,active,responsible and family oriented girl.she has 3 elder brothers and two of them got married and well settled.First elder brother as an Mechanical Engineer who is doing his own business.Second elder brother as an Eye surgeon holding his own hospital and third elder brother worked in central government.Father got retired from Railway police and Mother is a home maker.we are looking for a groom with same B.E qualification and preferred to be working in USA/ UK with IT background. With good habits and good family background. She prefers to work after marriage too.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Adi Dravida,parayar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Old film songs, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Adi Dravida
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Consultant
    • GBP 20,000 to 30,000... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.