Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60257771 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Gulf Breeze, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter - Name Visible on Login.

She is easygoing, soft spoken, respectful, caring and a family oriented person. Her friends describe her as amiable, helpful, down to earth, kind and compassionate. She is presently pursuing her Masters in Accountancy from Texas A&M University. She is planning to take her CPA examination next year. Her hobbies/ interests include cooking, reading, pets, listening to music, watching movies/ TV, video/ computer games, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
We belong to a close-knit and respectful Hindu family. We are a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. Her parents are working as Physicians and her younger brother is pursuing his studies. Our family values are liberal, but we respect and believe in our culture.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for someone who is a open-minded, caring, responsible and understanding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Gulf Breeze, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from bombay, india, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.