- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an intelligent, pretty lady. I have a pleasant demeanour, a compassionate heart and soft mannerisms and have respect for elders. I am nicely educated modern girl with the ability to move in the society - both homely & outgoing type person.

My interests are cooking delicious dishes, keeping physical fit, gardening, interior decoration and traveling(with my soul mate it would be even more enjoyable).

I did a graduation in science from Delhi University and then a CDAC degree in advanced software. I have done MBA part time in Finance and Banking from NMIMS, Mumbai (a premier management institute). I am working as an Analyst (Manager Grade). I have cleared CFA(US) Level 1 exam as well.

I like my life and am happy with it but I want to share it with someone special... a guy who is honest and respects peoples feelings, who believes in building and maintaining happy relationships, someone who can be my friend for life, someone who is confident, yet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.