Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56524540 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Silvassa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them. It gives me immense joy in describing my younger sister as follows-

    She is a ambitious, affable and patient person. Education-wise, she has completed her Bachelors in Business Administration from Gujarat University. She further pursued her MBA in Human Resource Management. Currently, she works as an HR/Admin Manager in a firm and is also a Proprietor; managing her own business of manufacturing plastic items. We take pride in the fact that she is a strong-willed individual and has carved her own identity; on the basis of her sheer hard-work and perseverance. Something that amazes us is that she has always accepted challenges as opportunities. She loves taking up challenges and endures them too. Rising through difficulties with an undefeatable zest has always been a formidable trait of her personality. On the personal front, she has a penchant for meeting new people and interacting with them. Also, she can befriend people easily. In leisure, she likes to read and travel.

    About Family- Ours is a close knit family. My father is a businessman. My mother is a home-maker and she also takes tution classes. Among siblings, she has two elder sisters and both of us are married

    Partner Expectations- She seeks a family-oriented, understanding and affectionate person who would also be supportive of her career decisions. Preferably, looking forward to alliances from the Christian community.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Tamil
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Tamil Nadu
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.