Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56464112 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Valley Stream, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, My name is Name Visible on Login Currently residing in New York, Born and Raised.. I am from a well established Memon Family.. with family links in pakistan and india. I currently Own and Manage a Family restaurant. I am not going to Toot my own horn.. so if you see what you like.. please don't hesitate to contact me or look me up..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon
Lives in Valley Stream, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.