Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53919714 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalaamu alaikum wa rahamatullahi wa barakatahu...I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters from University of Madras, Chennai. We hail from Chennai Hyderabad. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman.we are allah fearing we do not entertain dowry.. ÃNLGâ€shÃ, Alhamdulillah ÃNLGâ€shÃ,  no o char do aat six do aat no do she enjoys learning about Islam Learning Arabic and she has completed her Tajweed course also she learnt cooking from her mum. And loves travel, dining etc  regards to islam ,Allahu Akbar she practices Islam to the best of her abilities dose her salah regularly she tries to learn and improve. In Shaa Allah what she offers you is:- honesty, commitment, support, fun and to accompany you on this beautiful journey LIFE and Shaa Allah the Real Life The Hereafter...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.