Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51142967 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A fun loving, versatile, cheerful, caring, dedicated & understanding person. The first thing you would notice about me is: My Smile!

    Personality wise I am an ISFJ (Myer Briggs Type Indicator).

    Born & brought up in Mumbai. Completed my MBA from IIM; CFA Level 3 candidate, completed FRM Part 1; Bachelors from VJTI in IT (one of the best regional institutes for Engineering in Mumbai); PG. Dip (Cyber Crime
    Mgt. ); Junior College (HSC) from D. G. Ruparel.
    Post MBA, I was working in Mergers & acquisitions team within Corporate Strategy division for one of the leading conglomerate in Mumbai, India for 1.5 years.

    Currently working at SEBI - Capital market regulator of India.

    Family:
    =======
    We are a progressive family of 4. All in our family are very well educated.
    Our family is well settled in Mumbai since past 40+ years & is a nuclear family.
    Father: Techno Legal consultant & real estate valuer. (Education: LL. M; B. E. (Civil) (Hons); Fellow member of
    valuer's professional bodies)
    Mother: Professor, HOD at Jr. college, Mumbai.
    Brother working at NY, USA & has completed his masters in management from Carnegie Mellon University.

    My Favorites:
    =============
    Shows: I watched HIMYM, BBT, Friends
    Music: anything that soothes my ears (Hindi: old & new, Rock, Trance, etc. ). A. R. Rehman, Bryan Adams, Eminem, Metallica, Linkin Park, Far East Movement, Avicii, Kishore, Rafi, Justin Timberlake.

    In my leisure time, I like swimming, table tennis, trekking, river water rafting, dancing, exploring new places, going out & keeping fit. A health enthusiast.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Leva Patil
    • Gautham
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.