Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36839531 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are an educated family consists of six members. I am looking for a suitable match for my eldest daughter. She is a well cultured girl with high moral values. She is carrying all those qualities any boy looks in her prospective wife.She is highly educated, independent, mature, sensitive, good looking and a soft spoken girl.

    She has finished her MBA from Kolkata, and currently working with Amazon,Bangalore.She will be able to relocate at other places after one year.

    She is looking for a boy of North Indian Origin (preferably Bihar) well settled in a major City (Preferably Karnataka,Maharashtra and West Bengal) so that she can continue her job.She will be able to relocate at Groom's places after one year from now.

    In her words "I am looking for a husband who is a good friend,a firm supporter and a family person."
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Patna
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.