Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33488243 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalamu alaykum,
    Myself Name Visible on Login shanib ,brought up in a respectable middle class Name Visible on Login family based in Kashmir,
    I am blessed with a religious and kind hearted father( retired as senior manager in J&K bank), Loving and caring mother(home maker) and two good friends,My brother and sister.

    I pursued Masters in Biotechnology from Kashmir University. After qualifying JRF-NET,i am currently perusing PhD in Clinical Microbiology at a CSIR lab (IIIM) as Senior Research Fellow. I would continue in the same field in pursuit of a good scientific career.
    I have an optimistic view point about life and believe in hard work and destiny.
    I am presentable, understanding and compatible person who believes in living a simple yet fun filled and enjoyable life .

    I enjoy to sing,watch movies, and hang out with my cousins in free time.


    We all as human beings desire love,respect and trust and wish same in return".
    Every good relationship, especially marriage, is based on respect. That's my sole expectation from my life partner.


    Thank u for visiting my profile.
    Jazak Allahu Khyran!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Srinagar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Religion, Writing
    • Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Chess, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.