Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27187169 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • New City, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalamualaikum

    Corporate & Investment Banking Professional.

    MBA and B.S in Economics in Finance from reputed Business School based in Karachi.

    Well rounded balanced personality, can say a good blend of east and west.

    Belong to close knit loving family (based in united states).

    Please note that currently I`m in Karachi but i will be back in states Insha Allah very soon April/May 2014.

    Partner: Looking for good looking decent educated girl professional (preferred) or non professional living with family/ alone and know family value`s, funny, loving, honest, religious, respectable, friendly, fun to be with great plus :), have nice and balance approach towards life....I'm looking for friend com wife :) .appreciate good sense of humor, over all sincere girl who`s ready to share this beautiful life with me on Name Visible on Loginquadri g male pr in both thick n thin, InshaAllah i will reciprocate the same.

    I know & understand that no one is perfect --and I mean no one! However, I also know (and hope you do, as well) that physical attraction is absolutely necessary in any relationship, and whether we'd like to admit it or not, we all can be a little shallow. Nonetheless education, family and other things also matters to me and my family. Can be a dentist or doctor or MBA/ other professional :).

    I would prefer to meet the girl in person to develop some understanding/ know each other, however I`m fine/glad to meet her with family too :).

    Family: Both of my siblings lives in mid west TX/OK including my parents and my uncles lives in Arizona and some relatives lives in east coast NY/NJ/IL etc and some in west so all across we will find place to stay in holidays;) lolx..

    As states above my family resides in United States
    Only U.S Citizen/ Permanent Residents girls and families may please to contact me/ my parents. Appreciate your understanding...

    May Allah help all of us to find our beautiful n loving partner very soon Ameen :).

    Thanks for reading my profile :).
    Warm Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • karachi pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New City, New York
    • Pakistan
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, French... more
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Pakistan, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Beauty... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.