Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Minnesota and am currently in graduate school in Minnesota. I come from a close-knit family and consider myself goal-oriented, straightforward, dedicated to both my work and family/friends, caring, and easy-going. I find joy in the little things, have a positive attitude, and strive to make a positive impact both in my everyday life and in the bigger picture. My life goal is to work abroad with the underserved (likely India). I enjoy reading, spending time with family/friends, meditation, working out, volunteering, and trying new things. I strongly value having been raised with Indian values and culture as part of my daily life.

I am looking for someone who is well-educated, passionate, willing to challenge the norm, and has modern thinking with traditional family values, believes in giving back, and is open to where the future takes them. I believe that relationships are made to help each other grow spiritually and support each other in their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.