Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18566433 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,rauniyar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ONLY BOYS FROM IIT,IIM , NIT OR GOOD FOREIGN UNIVERSITY MAY RESPOND.
PR of Singapore, Computer Engineering Graduate from NTU,Singapore. Did schooling from Sacred Heart Convent,Ranchi and stood second in Jharkhand n ICSE. Presently working as an Associate in IB division of one of the top most banks.
Father an IIT, Kanpur. graduate serving as Professor and Dean. Mother a Julian Day, Kolkata product serving in the same convent as a Senior Teacher, Grandfather a famous Doctor, Maternal Grandfather served GEC at Kolkata and retired as VP, NICCO.
Most of cousins and relatives settled in Singapore or USA.
Likes to make friends, cooks for them, regularly attends Gym, participated in half-marathon and enjoys reading.Likes travelling ,already visited USA,Scotland,England,Japan and surrounding countries.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Australia, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.