- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Leiden, Netherlands

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see myself as an ordinary person with simple values. I am attached to my family. Currently I am pursuing PhD in History from Leiden University, Netherlands. The plan is to return back to India after completing PhD and eventually take up a career in the academics. In my free time I curl up with a good book.

Ours is a small closely knit family, contemporary and liberal in outlook. Presently my mother and elder brother live in our own flat in south Calcutta. My father was a PWD engineer, we lost him a year ago. My mother is a homemaker and holds the family together. My brother is an IT professional.

I am looking for a friend and companion in my partner.I would like to get to know the person a bit, before deciding on marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Leiden, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.