Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14194520 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to a well educated family Native of Amritsar. After serving for 37 years, I have recently retired from a Maharatna Company which is also the largest PSU of India. Our son is a gem of a person who has excelled at all levels like Sports, Academics, Extra curricular activities and has been a leader since young age. He is very disciplined and has high career aspirations. He is very simple yet sophisticated.
Name Visible on Login has been rank holder at School and Engineering. He was also the Best Outgoing student at School. Leader and Organiser of Events representing his institute/school at various Sports and Cultural activities at various Regional, State and National levels.
Name Visible on Login during his MBA was also selected for Exchange program for studying a semester in France.
After completing his Engineering and MBA he has completed more than 5 years work experience in NBFC. He is currently a based in Mumbai as a Manager with Reliance Capital looking after Infrastructure Project... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Technology, Museums, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.