Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12999200 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shafi
  • Jiddah, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
lm cool iwand good life patnar &good frand good ceyr
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Urdu
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksRomantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.