Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01768431 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,Shikarpuri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, i am Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login I am a very simple boy, i live in a nuclear family i am working as assistant manager in sales in insurance sector, my likes are listening to music, watching televison, i like to make friends and, i enjoy the company of nice people, i completely hate smoking, expectations from my partner are, she should be with good nature, loving, and caring, and respecting me and my family members. my family consists of myself, my dad, my mother, and one younger sister, sister is not married and working with the private sector. i live in a nuclear family. my family is very simple and also understanding. , my father is retired, and mother is a home maker. my parents preference from my partner is, she should be understanding, loving, caring and should be respecting family values, and also should be trustworthy.i would prefer a girl who is ready to work after marriage also,
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,Shikarpuri
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Yes
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Education & Training, Others
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.