Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72612663 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Other
  • Thevar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I lead a simple life N my material needs are little. I am more towards the spiritual aspects of life.. I feel being compassionate to all living things around us is one of the purpose of life. I practice the Kriya yoga which I learnt from a Himalayan spiritual Guru which help me in my evolution.I believe in Inner strength so not much importance given to outer stuffs, well.I was into vegetarianism. i have a Bachelors in Media Studies. Was working on the technical side for films and Tvc's after uni.Has lived in Mumbai, Hydrabad, Himachal, Chennai ,though chennai was home...for past 6 years working in Singapore for an engineering company. Am open-minded, understanding, willing to relocate for the right person, i believe in equal respect for women coz, both genders are part of the duality design of creation,. I believe when a person live a life guided by his own Conscience he's is automatically into right living.when it comes to partner expectation, if you have a broader perspective of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu
Thevar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Yoga, Cooking
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesEpic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.