Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64705213 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there...
    My name is Name Visible on Login and I grew up in a small town in Iowa, but spent the last decade in Manhattan where I studied medicine and trained as a surgical specialist.

    This past July I came here to Arizona to start my own private practice in Phoenix and also work with the Navajo & Hopi tribes near Flagstaff. I am lucky to be in a field where I can make a real impact in peoples lives. Previously I also worked at hospitals in Guatemala and India and I plan on doing further work in either Colombia or Peru.

    I enjoy exercise (HIIT weightlifting) and playing the guitar... I have two acoustics and one electric. If you don't know how to play, i may show you a chord or two.

    The sort of girl I look for is well educated, loves kids, and has a kind heart. She probably volunteers and is looking for a serious relationship. Intelligence is attractive to me... so if you can teach me about an idea, literature, or art form i'm not familiar with I'll be very attracted to you.

    My family is great
    My dad did his phd in shakespearean lit and my mom did hers in molecular microbio, both are professors... i have one sister who is an OB/GYN
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Phoenix, Arizona
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Techno / Trance
    • Classic literature, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama
    • Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
    • Italian, South Indian, Thai
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.