Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98802720 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login and after much dilly-dallying, I finally decided to sign up for Shaadi. com. I am currently working as a public accountant in NYC and reside with my family. I believe family values are important and appreciate that in another individual. Some personal values that I have include trust, respect for everyone, generosity, openness, concern for others, accomplishment, determination, hard work, and the list can go on! My motto in life has always been to "Never settle for less than my best" and having come this far in my life, I believe I have done just that. Time spent in between working and family obligations, has unfortunately limited by hobbies. When I do have some downtime, I enjoy my time in appreciating nature and the simple things I encounter in life. I also enjoy taking on opportunities to volunteer and hopefully making some difference in people's lives. I think the best relationships start off with a friendship. If you want to be my friend, message me! Let's see where our friendship goes.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • English
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.