Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96791764 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Journalist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Jat sikh
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    A small encapsulate about my daughter.

    Name Visible on Login is a good-natured, optimistic, funloving, independent and beautiful girl, brought up with good moral and spiritual values. She has pursued her entire schooling from Ambala. Pursued her Bachelors in Journalism from Amity University. Further pursued her Masters from University of Sydney. By profession, she is working as a Journalist with ANI.

    Her friends describe her as easy-going, energetic and intelligent. She also enjoys listening to music, cooking, travelling and watching television if time permits. She is social with a good set of friends. She tackles problems with maturity and handles situations aptly. On personal note, she is a pious and a firm believer in God. She is not picky about food and enjoys trying out new cuisines. Time away from her work, she enjoys cooking, dancing and listening to music.

    It gives me sheer pleasure to see my daughter grow professionally and personally. We as parents have inculcated strong moral values and equally nurtured our daughters with love and care.

    About Family: We belong to a Sikh, Gursikh affluent family, well-settled in Delhi. Our ancestorial origin is from Patiala. My husband had served the Indian Army. He is no more but can still can feel his presence in our life. Name Visible on Login was close to her father. My elder daughter is married and well-settled.

    Partner Expectations: We are looking for a life partner for her with similar complementary attributes. Her ideal match should be well-educated, professionally settled and has good family values. Preference will be given to prospects from Army background.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,Jat sikh
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Patiala, Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Journalist
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Poetry
    • Comedy
    • Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy
    • Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager, Journalist, Media Professional... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.