Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86635289 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,sikh
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    Thanks For Giving few precious minutes to my profile here.

    ABOUT CAREER I am Dr. Charanjeet singh Name Visible on Login / veterinarian, i did my
    graduation / B. V. Sc & A.H from
    Guru Angad Dev Veterinary And Animal Sciences University Ludhiana in july 2011.
    Presently i am working with VENKY'S INDIA PVT. LTD. as a veterinary officer in Ludhiana.
    i am registered with Canadian veterinary medical association. Now i am preparing
    for the exams, which are necesary to start practice being a doctor in canada
    like bcse is the first exam .



    Rest, my uncle Jasveer singh Name Visible on Login is also living in canada and well settled,
    and my bhua ji, also living in ontario and very well settled there from two decades.
    i also want to practice as a doctor after clearing all the exams. our
    profession is very respectable and in great demand in canada and everywhere.



    Contact only ,serious/ related to medical field/ interested to live in Canada /
    U.K / Australia /new Zealand .

    Good Luck For Your Search
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,sikh
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Veterinary Doctor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
    • English, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.