Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80273365 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,yaduvanshi
  • Hoshiarpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.....1st thanks to visit my profile.My Self Name Visible on Login I am the combination of all about going to explain bellow:
*Little bit rough & tough but fully active.
*Little bit serious.*Little bit funny & comedy.
*Fully Committed person.
*Fully romantic.
*Full of Love, care & good understanding person.
*Intelligent and cultured.
*Articulate and a good conversationalist.
*Cheerful and optimistic person.
*Ambitious and driven as well as conscientious and ethical.
*Kind and polite.
*A true man
*Grounded an unconcealed person.
*Adventurous and well travelled.
*Warm and affectionate.
*Conservative values, yet not fundamentalist.
*Family oriented.
*Hangout with friends.
I am Pharmacy graduate & working in Alodia life sciences Pvt Ltd. As a Territory Manager.My Friends explained me as a true, energetic and caring loving person.My Father is retired Government Officer from Punjab Roadways... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yaduvanshi
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pratapgarh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 40
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.