Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79154376 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Asansol, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As Salam Walekum. I am writing on behalf of my sister. She has done BBM from Bangalore. Designated as Tax Senior in MNC Bangalore She is a hard working girl, very ambitious but at the same time very homely. She is religious but not very orthodox. She is a jolly person and very helpful in nature. She has imbibed both traditional values and modern liberal outlook.


    About our family:

    We belong to an upper middle class family from raniganj( West Bengal. )
    Father-Late Haji Nezamul Islam
    Mother-She is a working woman.
    Sister-3
    Two elder sisters married and one younger sister studying.
    Eldest brother-in-law is a doctor in Jharkhand
    Elder brother in law is a CA in Kolkata
    Mother, Eldest sister & both the Brother in Law have performed Haj.

    About her education:

    Class 10 from A. G. church School AsansolClass12 from D. A. V School Durgapur. BBM from Garden city College Bangalore

    About her Profession.

    She is working in MNC (Bangalore). She deals with US taxation.she has also cleared EAexam
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • asansol
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Asansol, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Arizona, Arkansas, New York, Washington... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.