Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65170152 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a kind, caring, friendly, smart individual. I grew up in New Jersey and completed my bachelors at NYU (Stern) in Finance and Statistics. I consider NYC my home now... it's my favorite place to be and I love exploring new parts of the city.

I also love traveling (I have an unofficial bucket list of travel items I want to get to, including visiting Iceland during summer solstice, visiting the Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao, and walking part of the Great Wall of China, to name a few).

I enjoy spending time with friends, visiting museums, watching movies, taking pictures, and relaxing. I try to make sure I'm enjoying life as much as I can (and laughing a lot while doing so :)). Also, I make sure that I keep striving for something more - keep studying, learning, growing, experiencing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, English
Digambar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
City Living in New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.