Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65082289 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is really difficult to describe yourself under pressure, you don't want to sound too full of yourself. Anyway I grew up in a nuclear family in Pune, India. I have done my graduation in architecture from Pune University. I then went to the UK in the year 2008 for post grads in Architecture and planning studies. After returning I Joined an architectural firm. Had been working there for 3 years, I was made an associate architect after 2 years of working. I love my work. It is creative and non monotonous.

I have recently started gardening. It's mostly vegetables. I have restarted playing Basketball and guitar which I had left during school to focus on studies. After post graduation and exhausting office hours I had forgotten all about my hobbies which I have recently reconnected with as I started my own practice in architecture and have flexible timings.

I am not very religious but spiritual person. I have complete faith in God but rituals repel me. Like most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Unjha, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.