Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54748211 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Agartala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a family friend and has been born and brought up in Kolkata. He completed his schooling from La martiniere for Boys post which did his graduation from School of Mgmt Sciences, Varanasi and MBA (HR) from Sikkim Manipal (DE). He has been working for the last 7 years as a HR Professional. At present he is working with ILS Hospitals in Agartala as their HR Manager and site lead. He is extremely good at heart and has a good circle of friends he engages out with. He has been involved in theatre and music from his school life. Name Visible on Login loves to travel and is a foodie.

    Parantap's father is involved with the Kolkata film fraternity after spending over 20 years of his career in the field of advertising. His mother is a homemaker. Parantap's aunts are renowned professional singers. A family which is culturally very strong with a liberal thought process.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • East Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Agartala, Tripura
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing
    • Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Cricket, Hockey, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.