Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52159596 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Gibraltar, Gibraltar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalam ou'alaikoum I am a caring, honest & trustworthy person who values the smaller things in life. I come from a Moroccan background & live in Gibraltar with my parents & 3 sisters. I'm a simple yet adventurous kind of girl, looking for a man who has a good job & can maintain a family, who loves to travel, loving, honest & a good Muslim who completes his salat, fasts ramadan, stays halal basically if you don't follow the basic deen please don't contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Gibraltar, Gibraltar (general), Gibraltar (Citizen)
Grew up in Gibraltar

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Morocco, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Arabic
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, France, Gibraltar, Spain
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.