Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51005808 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Kutchi
  • Not Specified
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I like to think of myself as a down to earth, outgoing, fun-loving, hardworking, generous person looking for someone with similar qualities. I love travelling, hanging out with friends and family, and trying new things. I've been all around the US, and to many places in Asia, but would really like to visit Europe and Australia in the future. I work as a Controller/CPA at medical prosthetic company and really enjoy what I do. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, outgoing and easy going. I am into all kinds of movies and music, including Hindi/Punjabi, hip hop, R&B, and alternative. I consider myself a family oriented person, and I come from a large extended family. I have one sister, and lots of cousins and we enjoy visiting each other as much as possible. To get to know me better, email or call me!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • No Religion
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Phoenix
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Scottsdale, Arizona
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Volleyball
    • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.