Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49077138 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni Maliki
  • Manassas, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am down to earth young professional lady. I moved to the USA to pursue my MBA and look for better opportunities. I value family and have friends I care for as they care for me. I love traveling and knowing about cultures and geography. They say I am fun and easy going,

i don't speak urdu and i am not Desi but i love the culture, the people and i realized we have a lot in common between our mutual cultures. i can speak the language of the quran and also french both fluently so my kids inshallah will also speak arabic;-)

if you are serious in finding, meeting your future wife, of course after checking compatibility then we can talk and see if we can be a match.

good luck and allah hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni Maliki
Lives in Manassas, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Morocco

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Morocco, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.